IUWBB: Full schedule released

The Big Ten announced conference schedules Wednesday, giving Indiana women’s basketball fans a full schedule to look at.

The Hoosiers open at home Dec. 28 against Michigan State. But three out of the first five games are on the road, as well as three out of the last four.

Here is the conference schedule for 2017-18:

Thursday, December 28, 2017 – Michigan State at Indiana
Sunday, December 31, 2017 – Indiana at Ohio State
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 – Indiana at Penn State
Saturday, January 6, 2018 – Purdue at Indiana
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 – Indiana at Michigan
Saturday, January 13, 2018 – Ohio State at Indiana
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 – Indiana at Maryland
Saturday, January 20, 2018 – Indiana at Michigan State
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 – Wisconsin at Indiana
Saturday, January 27, 2018 – Rutgers at Indiana
Sunday, February 4, 2018 – Northwestern at Indiana
Thursday, February 8, 2018 – Illinois at Indiana
Monday, February 12, 2018 – Indiana at Purdue
Saturday, February 17, 2018 – Nebraska at Indiana
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 – Indiana at Minnesota
Saturday, February 24, 2018 – Indiana at Iowa

The non-conference schedule was released in July.