Only minor changes to this week’s Indiana depth chart

There’s nothing big to report on this week’s Indiana depth chart, which was released to the media on Tuesday afternoon.

After making his first career start on Saturday against Maryland, Anthony Corsaro is listed as a possible starter alongside Michael Cooper at tight end. Mark Murphy, who did not play with a hamstring injury, is still the starter at strong safety, but Chase Dutra has leaped over Kiante Walton for the second spot.

At kicker, Griffin Oakes and Aaron Del Grosso are both listed as possible starters, but Oakes is listed ahead of Del Grosso. Jason Spriggs (knee sprain) is still listed as the starting left tackle, with Dimitric Camiel as his backup. Peyton Eckert is another option there if Spriggs cannot play on Saturday vs. North Texas.

The full IU two-deep can be found below. Starters in bold.

LT: Jason Spriggs, Dimitric Camiel
LG: David Kaminsky, Bernard Taylor
C: Collin Rahrig, Jake Reed
RG: Dan Feeney, Jacob Bailey
RT: Ralston Evans, Peyton Eckert
WR: Shane Wynn, Ricky Jones, Dominique Booth
WR: Nick Stoner, Simmie Cobbs
WR: J-Shun Harris, Isaiah Roundtree
QB: Nate Sudfeld, Chris Covington
RB: Tevin Coleman, D’Angelo Roberts
TE: Michael Cooper or Anthony Corsaro, Jordan Fuchs

DT: Adarius Rayner, Darius Latham
NT: Nate Hoff or Ralph Green, Chris Cormier
DE: Bobby Richardson, Shawn Heffern
BANDIT: Nick Mangieri, Zach Shaw
SLB: Flo Hardin, Clyde Newton
MLB: T.J. Simmons, Tegray Scales
WLB: David Cooper, Greg Gooch
LCB: Tim Bennett, Donovan Clark
FS: Antonio Allen, Tony Fields
SS: Mark Murphy, Chase Dutra, Kiante Walton
RCB: Michael Hunter, Rashard Fant

K: Griffin Oakes or Aaron Del Grosso

P: Erich Toth, Nick Campos
LS: Matt Dooley, Josh Pericht
H: Erich Toth, Nick Campos
KR: Damon Graham, Shane Wynn, D’Angelo Roberts
PR: Shane Wynn, J-Shun Harris

One comment

Comments are closed.