No major changes on latest Indiana depth chart #iufb

There are no major changes to report on the latest Indiana two-deep, which was released by the program on Tuesday afternoon. The only modifications come at quarterback, where Zander Diamont is listed as the starter, with Nate Boudreau and Danny Cameron behind him.

Also of note, defensive lineman Darius Latham is still not highlighted as a starter even though he has started each of the last four games next to Bobby Richardson and Adarius Rayner.

LT: Jason Spriggs, Dimitric Camiel
LG: David Kaminski, Bernard Taylor
C: Collin Rahrig, Jake Reed
RG: Dan Feeney, Jacob Bailey
RT: Ralston Evans, Peyton Eckert
WR: Shane Wynn, Ricky Jones, Dominique Booth
WR: Nick Stoner, Simmie Cobbs
WR: J-Shun Harris, Damon Graham
QB: Zander Diamont, Nate Boudreau, Danny Cameron
RB: Tevin Coleman, D’Angelo Roberts
TE: Michael Cooper or Anthony Corsaro, Jordan Fuchs

DT: Adarius Rayner, Darius Latham
NT: Nate Hoff or Ralph Green, Chris Cormier
DE: Bobby Richardson, Shawn Heffern
BANDIT: Nick Mangieri, Zach Shaw
SLB: Flo Hardin, Clyde Newton
MLB: T.J. Simmons, Tegray Scales
WLB: David Cooper, Greg Gooch
LCB: Tim Bennett, Donovan Clark
FS: Antonio Allen, Tony Fields
SS: Mark Murphy, Chase Dutra, Kiante Walton
RCB: Michael Hunter, Rashard Fant

K: Griffin Oakes or Aaron Del Grosso

P: Erich Toth, Nick Campos
LS: Matt Dooley, Josh Pericht
H: Erich Toth, Nick Campos
KR: Damon Graham, Shane Wynn, D’Angelo Roberts
PR: Shane Wynn, J-Shun Harris