No significant changes made to Indiana’s depth chart

There’s nothing significant to report on IU’s latest depth chart, released ahead of Saturday’s game against Maryland.

The only change to note is the removal of the “or” between Dan Feeney and Jacob Bailey at right guard.

The rest of the depth chart follows:

LT: Coy Cronk
, Delroy Baker
LG: Wes Martin, Hunter Littlejohn
C: Wes Rogers, Simon Stepaniak
RG: Dan Feeney/strong>, Jacob Bailey
RT: Brandon Knight DaVondre Love
WR: Ricky Jones, Luke Timian
WR: Nick Westbrook, Donavan Hale
WR: Mitchell Paige, Isaac James
QB: Richard Lagow, Zander Diamont, Danny Cameron
RB: Devine Redding, Mike Majette, Devonte Williams
TE: Danny Friend, Ian Thomas, Austin Dorris

DE: Greg Gooch
, Nile Sykes
DT: Nate Hoff, Ja’merez Bowen
DT: Ralph Green III, Patrick Dougherty
DE: Jacob Robinson, Robert McCray
LB: Marcus Oliver, Chris Covington
LB: Tegray Scales, Dawson Fletcher
CB: Rashard Fant, Tyler Green
HUSKY: Marcelino Ball, Zeke Walker
S: Jonathan Crawford, Khalil Bryant
S: Tony Fields, Chase Dutra
CB: A’Shon Riggins, Ben Bach

K: Griffin Oakes
, Aaron Del Grosso
P: Joseph Gedeon, Drew Conrad
LS: Dan Godsil, Logan Robbins
H: Joseph Gedeon, Mitchell Paige
KR: Devonte Williams, Ricky Brookins
PR: Mitchell Paige, Rashard Fant